Given below is details about Train Number 14207, PADMAVAT EXPRESS running between Partapgarh Junction and Delhi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14207, Padmavat Express
Distance412 miles / 659 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Partapgarh Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Padmavat Express, Train number 14207. Timing of Padmavat Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Partapgarh Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 17:00 NA Origin Daily
2. ANTU Antu Uttar Pradesh 17:44 17:45 1min 21 Km Daily
3. AME Amethi Uttar Pradesh 17:56 17:58 2min 35 Km Daily
4. GNG Gauriganj Uttar Pradesh 18:15 18:17 2min 48 Km Daily
5. JAIS Jais Uttar Pradesh 18:31 18:33 2min 66 Km Daily
6. RBL Rae Bareli Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:01 19:06 5min 95 Km Daily
7. BCN Bachhrawan Uttar Pradesh 19:45 19:47 2min 126 Km Daily
8. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 21:46 21:56 10min 173 Km Daily
9. HRI Hardoi Uttar Pradesh 23:25 23:27 2min 275 Km Daily
10. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 00:27 00:29 2min 337 Km Daily
11. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:28 01:33 5min 408 Km Daily
12. RMU Rampur Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:25 02:27 2min 471 Km Daily
13. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:10 03:18 8min 499 Km Daily
14. AMRO Amroha Uttar Pradesh 03:47 03:49 2min 529 Km Daily
15. HPU Hapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:46 04:48 2min 603 Km Daily
16. PKW Pilkhua Uttar Pradesh 04:59 05:01 2min 614 Km Daily
17. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:41 05:43 2min 640 Km Daily
18. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 06:30 Ends 659 Km Daily

Partapgarh Junction to Delhi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14207, Padmavat Express. This train operates between Partapgarh Junction and Delhi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Padmavat Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Partapgarh Junction and Delhi Junction is 412 miles or 659 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Partapgarh Junction to Delhi Junction
Return Trains from Delhi Junction to Partapgarh Junction

Train No. 14207, Padmavat Express PBH to DLI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14207, PADMAVAT EXPRESS. Details about the PADMAVAT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.