Given below is details about Train Number 14208, PADMAVATI EXPRESS running between Delhi and Partapgarh Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14208, Padmavati Express
Distance412 miles / 659 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Padmavati Express, Train number 14208. Timing of Padmavati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Delhi (DLI)
Origin NA 19:50 NA Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
19 Km 20:32 20:34 2min Daily
Hapur (HPU)
Uttar Pradesh
56 Km 21:12 21:14 2min Daily
Amroha (AMRO)
Uttar Pradesh
130 Km 22:06 22:08 2min Daily
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
160 Km 23:05 23:15 10min Daily
Rampur (RMU)
Uttar Pradesh
188 Km 23:41 23:43 2min Daily
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
251 Km 00:40 00:43 3min Daily
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
322 Km 01:47 01:49 2min Daily
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
384 Km 02:33 02:35 2min Daily
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
486 Km 04:20 04:30 10min Daily
Bachhrawan (BCN)
Uttar Pradesh
533 Km 05:20 05:22 2min Daily
Rae Bareli Junction (RBL)
Uttar Pradesh
564 Km 06:05 06:15 10min Daily
Jais (JAIS)
Uttar Pradesh
593 Km 06:47 06:49 2min Daily
Gauriganj (GNG)
Uttar Pradesh
611 Km 07:04 07:06 2min Daily
Amethi (AME)
Uttar Pradesh
624 Km 07:21 07:23 2min Daily
Partapgarh Junction (PBH)
Uttar Pradesh
659 Km 08:20 Destination Daily

Delhi to Partapgarh Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14208, Padmavati Express. This train operates between Delhi and Partapgarh Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Padmavati Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Delhi and Partapgarh Junction is 412 miles or 659 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Delhi to Partapgarh Junction
Return Trains from Partapgarh Junction to Delhi

Train No. 14208, Padmavati Express DLI to PBH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14208, PADMAVATI EXPRESS. Details about the PADMAVATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.