Given below is details about Train Number 18302, RAYAGADA SAMBALPUR INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Rayagada and Sambalpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18302, Rayagada Sambalpur Intercity Express
Distance201 miles / 321 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Rayagada Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rayagada Sambalpur Intercity Express, Train number 18302. Timing of Rayagada Sambalpur Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Rayagada

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RGDA Rayagada Odisha Starts 14:05 NA Origin Daily
2. SPRD Singapur Road Odisha 14:23 14:25 2min 9 Km Daily
3. THV Therubali Odisha 14:34 14:36 2min 18 Km Daily
4. BMCK Bissamcuttack Odisha 14:56 14:58 2min 37 Km Daily
5. MNGD Muniguda Odisha 15:14 15:16 2min 54 Km Daily
6. AMB Ambodala Odisha 15:36 15:38 2min 79 Km Daily
7. LJR Lanjigarh Road Junction Odisha 15:52 15:54 2min 92 Km Daily
8. NRLR Norla Road Odisha 16:03 16:05 2min 104 Km Daily
9. RPRD Rupra Road Odisha 16:14 16:16 2min 110 Km Daily
10. KSNG Kesinga Odisha 16:32 16:34 2min 127 Km Daily
11. TIG Titlagarh Junction Odisha 16:50 17:00 10min 140 Km Daily
12. BUDM Badmal Odisha 17:20 17:22 2min 160 Km Daily
13. SFC Saintala Odisha 17:30 17:32 2min 168 Km Daily
14. BLGR Balangir Junction Odisha 18:00 18:05 5min 203 Km Daily
15. LSX Loisingha Odisha 18:23 18:25 2min 222 Km Daily
16. BRPL Barpali Odisha 19:02 19:04 2min 260 Km Daily
17. BRGA Bargarh Road Junction Odisha 19:20 19:25 5min 279 Km Daily
18. ATS Attabira Odisha 19:40 19:42 2min 297 Km Daily
19. HKG Hirakud Odisha 19:58 20:00 2min 314 Km Daily
20. SBP Sambalpur Junction Odisha 20:20 Ends 321 Km Daily

Rayagada to Sambalpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18302, Rayagada Sambalpur Intercity Express. This train operates between Rayagada and Sambalpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rayagada Sambalpur Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Rayagada and Sambalpur Junction is 201 miles or 321 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Rayagada to Sambalpur Junction
Return Trains from Sambalpur Junction to Rayagada

Train No. 18302, Rayagada Sambalpur Intercity Express RGDA to SBP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18302, RAYAGADA SAMBALPUR INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the RAYAGADA SAMBALPUR INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.