Given below is details about Train Number 18301, SAMBALPUR RAYAGADA INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Sambalpur Junction and Rayagada stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18301, Sambalpur Rayagada Intercity Express
Distance201 miles / 321 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Sambalpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sambalpur Rayagada Intercity Express, Train number 18301. Timing of Sambalpur Rayagada Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sambalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBP Sambalpur Junction Odisha Starts 06:05 NA Origin Daily
2. HKG Hirakud Odisha 06:16 06:18 2min 7 Km Daily
3. ATS Attabira Odisha 06:32 06:34 2min 24 Km Daily
4. BRGA Bargarh Road Junction Odisha 06:50 06:55 5min 42 Km Daily
5. BRPL Barpali Odisha 07:10 07:12 2min 61 Km Daily
6. LSX Loisingha Odisha 07:43 07:45 2min 99 Km Daily
7. BLGR Balangir Junction Odisha 08:00 08:05 5min 118 Km Daily
8. SFC Saintala Odisha 08:30 08:32 2min 153 Km Daily
9. BUDM Badmal Odisha 08:40 08:42 2min 161 Km Daily
10. TIG Titlagarh Junction Odisha 09:30 09:40 10min 181 Km Daily
11. KSNG Kesinga Odisha 09:52 09:54 2min 194 Km Daily
12. RPRD Rupra Road Odisha 10:10 10:12 2min 211 Km Daily
13. NRLR Norla Road Odisha 10:20 10:22 2min 217 Km Daily
14. LJR Lanjigarh Road Junction Odisha 10:33 10:35 2min 229 Km Daily
15. AMB Ambodala Odisha 10:50 10:52 2min 242 Km Daily
16. MNGD Muniguda Odisha 11:13 11:15 2min 267 Km Daily
17. BMCK Bissamcuttack Odisha 11:30 11:32 2min 284 Km Daily
18. THV Therubali Odisha 11:53 11:55 2min 303 Km Daily
19. SPRD Singapur Road Odisha 12:20 12:22 2min 312 Km Daily
20. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 13:00 Ends 321 Km Daily

Sambalpur Junction to Rayagada - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18301, Sambalpur Rayagada Intercity Express. This train operates between Sambalpur Junction and Rayagada. Map also shows all the stations where Sambalpur Rayagada Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Sambalpur Junction and Rayagada is 201 miles or 321 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Sambalpur Junction to Rayagada
Return Trains from Rayagada to Sambalpur Junction

Train No. 18301, Sambalpur Rayagada Intercity Express SBP to RGDA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18301, SAMBALPUR RAYAGADA INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the SAMBALPUR RAYAGADA INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.