Given below is details about Train Number 17430, RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Hyderabad Deccan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17430, Rayalaseema Express
Distance457 miles / 731 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rayalaseema Express, Train number 17430. Timing of Rayalaseema Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 16:25 NA Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
9 Km 16:40 16:45 5min Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
50 Km 17:21 17:23 2min Daily
Obulavaripalli (OBVP)
Andhra Pradesh
63 Km 17:34 17:35 1min Daily
Pullampet (PMT)
Andhra Pradesh
74 Km 17:44 17:45 1min Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
84 Km 17:56 17:58 2min Daily
Nandalur (NRE)
Andhra Pradesh
95 Km 18:13 18:15 2min Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
134 Km 19:00 19:05 5min Daily
Kamalapuram (KKM)
Andhra Pradesh
158 Km 19:28 19:30 2min Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
173 Km 19:40 19:42 2min Daily
Muddanuru (MOO)
Andhra Pradesh
190 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Daily
Kondapuram (KDP)
Andhra Pradesh
215 Km 20:23 20:25 2min Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
243 Km 20:55 20:57 2min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 21:38 21:40 2min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
319 Km 22:20 22:30 10min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
371 Km 23:08 23:10 2min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
412 Km 23:48 23:50 2min Daily
Raichur (RC)
440 Km 00:18 00:20 2min Daily
Krishna (KSN)
466 Km 00:39 00:40 1min Daily
Saidapur (SADP)
486 Km 00:58 01:00 2min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
509 Km 01:33 01:35 2min Daily
Nalwar (NW)
534 Km 01:59 02:00 1min Daily
Halakatta (HLKT)
547 Km 02:19 02:20 1min Daily
Chitapur (CT)
561 Km 03:09 03:10 1min Daily
Malkhaid Road (MQR)
571 Km 03:23 03:24 1min Daily
Seram (SEM)
583 Km 03:33 03:34 1min Daily
Kurgunta (KQT)
591 Km 03:43 03:44 1min Daily
Nawandgi (NAW)
599 Km 03:52 03:53 1min Daily
Tandur (TDU)
616 Km 04:09 04:10 1min Daily
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
658 Km 06:00 06:02 2min Daily
Shankarpalli (SKP)
686 Km 06:49 06:50 1min Daily
Lingampalli (LPI)
707 Km 07:19 07:20 1min Daily
Sanathnagar (SNF)
721 Km 07:44 07:45 1min Daily
Begampet (BMT)
725 Km 07:53 07:55 2min Daily
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
731 Km 08:30 Destination Daily

Tirupati to Hyderabad Deccan - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17430, Rayalaseema Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Hyderabad Deccan. Map also shows all the stations where Rayalaseema Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Hyderabad Deccan is 457 miles or 731 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Hyderabad Deccan
Return Trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Tirupati

Train No. 17430, Rayalaseema Express TPTY to HYB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17430, RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS. Details about the RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.