Given below is details about Train Number 12793, RAYALASEEMA SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Nizamabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12793, Rayalaseema Super Fast Express
Distance551 miles / 882 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rayalaseema Super Fast Express, Train number 12793. Timing of Rayalaseema Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh Starts 17:30 NA Origin Daily
2. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:48 17:50 2min 10 Km Daily
3. KOU Koduru Andhra Pradesh 18:19 18:20 1min 51 Km Daily
4. OBVP Obulavaripalli Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:31 18:32 1min 64 Km Daily
5. RJP Razampeta Andhra Pradesh 18:44 18:45 1min 84 Km Daily
6. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 19:28 19:30 2min 135 Km Daily
7. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:04 20:05 1min 175 Km Daily
8. MOO Muddanuru Andhra Pradesh 20:19 20:20 1min 191 Km Daily
9. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 21:04 21:05 1min 242 Km Daily
10. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:44 21:45 1min 290 Km Daily
11. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:20 22:25 5min 318 Km Daily
12. AD Adoni Andhra Pradesh 23:09 23:10 1min 370 Km Daily
13. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 23:44 23:45 1min 411 Km Daily
14. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 00:13 00:15 2min 440 Km Daily
15. YG Yadgir Karnataka 01:14 01:15 1min 509 Km Daily
16. CT Chittapur Karnataka 02:20 02:21 1min 553 Km Daily
17. SEM Sedam Karnataka 02:39 02:40 1min 575 Km Daily
18. TDU Tandur Telangana 03:10 03:11 1min 608 Km Daily
19. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 04:03 04:05 2min 650 Km Daily
20. SKP Shankarpalli Telangana 04:25 04:26 1min 679 Km Daily
21. LPI Lingampalli Telangana 04:46 04:47 1min 700 Km Daily
22. SNF Sanathnagar Telangana 05:01 05:02 1min 714 Km Daily
23. BMT Begumpet Telangana 05:09 05:10 1min 718 Km Daily
24. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 05:45 06:10 25min 722 Km Daily
25. KMC Kamareddi Telangana 07:59 08:00 1min 830 Km Daily
26. NZB Nizamabad Junction Telangana 09:25 Ends 882 Km Daily

Tirupati to Nizamabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12793, Rayalaseema Super Fast Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Nizamabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Rayalaseema Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Nizamabad Junction is 551 miles or 882 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Nizamabad Junction
Return Trains from Nizamabad Junction to Tirupati

Train No. 12793, Rayalaseema Super Fast Express TPTY to NZB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12793, RAYALASEEMA SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the RAYALASEEMA SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.