Given below is details about Train Number 12653, ROCK FORT SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchirappalli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12653, Rock Fort Super Fast Express
Distance211 miles / 337 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Chennai Egmore Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Rock Fort Super Fast Express, Train number 12653. Timing of Rock Fort Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Egmore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MS Chennai Egmore Tamil Nadu Starts 23:30 NA Origin Daily
2. MBM Mambalam Tamil Nadu 23:41 23:42 1min 7 Km Daily
3. TBM Tambaram Tamil Nadu 23:56 23:58 2min 25 Km Daily
4. CGL Chengalpattu Junction Tamil Nadu 00:33 00:35 2min 56 Km Daily
5. TMV Tindivanam Tamil Nadu 01:18 01:20 2min 122 Km Daily
6. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 02:08 02:10 2min 159 Km Daily
7. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 02:50 02:52 2min 213 Km Daily
8. ALU Ariyalur Tamil Nadu 03:34 03:35 1min 267 Km Daily
9. KKPM Kallakkudi Palanganatham Tamil Nadu 03:51 03:52 1min 291 Km Daily
10. LLI Lalgudi Tamil Nadu 04:04 04:05 1min 310 Km Daily
11. SRGM Srirangam Tamil Nadu 04:18 04:20 2min 325 Km Daily
12. TPTN Tiruchchirappalli Town Tamil Nadu 04:27 04:28 1min 328 Km Daily
13. GOC Ponmalai Golden Rock Tamil Nadu 04:36 04:38 2min 334 Km Daily
14. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 05:15 Ends 336 Km Daily

Chennai Egmore to Tiruchirappalli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12653, Rock Fort Super Fast Express. This train operates between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchirappalli. Map also shows all the stations where Rock Fort Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchirappalli is 211 miles or 337 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Egmore to Tiruchirappalli
Return Trains from Tiruchirappalli to Chennai Egmore

Train No. 12653, Rock Fort Super Fast Express MS to TPJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12653, ROCK FORT SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the ROCK FORT SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.