Given below is details about Train Number 07687, SABROOM AGARTALA DEMU running between Manmad Junction and Dharmabad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07687, Sabroom Agartala DEMU
TypeHoliday Special
Distance262 miles / 419 km
Run Time 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Manmad Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Sabroom Agartala DEMU, Train number 07687. Timing of Sabroom Agartala DEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Manmad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra Starts 15:00 NA Origin Daily
2. ANK Ankai Maharashtra 15:18 15:20 2min 13 Km Daily
3. NSL Nagarsol Maharashtra 15:40 15:41 1min 23 Km Daily
4. RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra 15:49 15:50 1min 51 Km Daily
5. LSR Lasur Maharashtra 16:19 16:20 1min 78 Km Daily
6. AWB Aurangabad Maharashtra 17:50 18:00 10min 111 Km Daily
7. MKDD Mukundwadi Halt Maharashtra 18:11 18:12 1min 118 Km Daily
8. BDU Badnapur Maharashtra 18:36 18:37 1min 155 Km Daily
9. J Jalna Maharashtra 18:50 18:52 2min 174 Km Daily
10. RNE Ranjani Maharashtra 19:14 19:15 1min 205 Km Daily
11. PTU Partur Maharashtra 19:29 19:30 1min 219 Km Daily
12. SELU Selu Maharashtra 19:51 19:52 1min 246 Km Daily
13. MVO Manwath Road Maharashtra 20:04 20:05 1min 261 Km Daily
14. PBN Parbhani Junction Maharashtra 20:43 20:45 2min 289 Km Daily
15. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 21:33 21:35 2min 317 Km Daily
16. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 22:08 22:10 2min 347 Km Daily
17. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 22:48 22:50 2min 370 Km Daily
18. UMRI Umri Maharashtra 23:10 23:11 1min 389 Km Daily
19. KEK Karkheli Maharashtra 23:27 23:28 1min 405 Km Daily
20. DAB Dharmabad Maharashtra 00:10 Ends 419 Km Daily

Manmad Junction to Dharmabad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07687, Sabroom Agartala DEMU. This train operates between Manmad Junction and Dharmabad. Map also shows all the stations where Sabroom Agartala DEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Manmad Junction and Dharmabad is 262 miles or 419 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Manmad Junction to Dharmabad
Return Trains from Dharmabad to Manmad Junction

Train No. 07687, Sabroom Agartala DEMU MMR to DAB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07687, SABROOM AGARTALA DEMU. Details about the SABROOM AGARTALA DEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railways will run Train No:07687 Daily special will leave Manmad at 15:00 hrs with effect from 24.12.2020 till further advice and arrive Dharmabad at 00:10 hrs next day. [1]
  • Due to Poor Occupancy, Tain No: 07687 Manmad-Dharmabad is Cancelled with Effect from 15.11.2020 [2]
  • Central Railway Decide to run Train No: 07687 Manmad-Dharmabad festival special which will leave Manmad daily from 24.10.2020 to 30.11.2020 and arrive Dharmabad next day (midnight). [3]


  • Special Trains
  • Cancellation of Train
  • Special Trains by Central Railway