Given below is details about Train Number 22855, SANTRAGACHI TIRUPATI WEEKLY SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Santragachi Junction and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22855, Santragachi Tirupati Weekly Super Fast Express
Distance1004 miles / 1607 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed64 kmph

Departure Days From Santragachi Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Santragachi Tirupati Weekly Super Fast Express, Train number 22855. Timing of Santragachi Tirupati Weekly Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Santragachi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal Starts 14:55 NA Origin Su
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 16:25 16:30 5min 108 Km Su
3. JER Jaleswar Odisha 17:24 17:26 2min 176 Km Su
4. BLS Balasore Odisha 18:01 18:03 2min 224 Km Su
5. SORO Soro Odisha 18:28 18:30 2min 257 Km Su
6. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 20:40 20:42 2min 401 Km Su
7. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 21:20 21:25 5min 428 Km Su
8. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 21:45 21:55 10min 447 Km Su
9. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 23:39 23:41 2min 594 Km Su
10. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:52 02:54 2min 810 Km Mo
11. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:55 04:15 20min 871 Km Mo
12. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 04:43 04:45 2min 889 Km Mo
13. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 06:48 06:50 2min 1072 Km Mo
14. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 08:08 08:10 2min 1162 Km Mo
15. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 09:25 09:35 10min 1221 Km Mo
16. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:48 13:50 2min 1514 Km Mo
17. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 15:28 15:30 2min 1597 Km Mo
18. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 16:10 Ends 1607 Km Mo

Santragachi Junction to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22855, Santragachi Tirupati Weekly Super Fast Express. This train operates between Santragachi Junction and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Santragachi Tirupati Weekly Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Santragachi Junction and Tirupati is 1004 miles or 1607 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Santragachi Junction to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Santragachi Junction

Train No. 22855, Santragachi Tirupati Weekly Super Fast Express SRC to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22855, SANTRAGACHI TIRUPATI WEEKLY SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the SANTRAGACHI TIRUPATI WEEKLY SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 22855 Santragachi-Tirupati Express leaving Santragachi o­n 22.05.2022 will remain cancelled. [1]
  • Train No. 22855/22856 Santragachhi-Tirupati-Santragachhi Express from Santragachhi o­n 22nd May and from Tirupati o­n 23rd May 2022 will be cancelled. [2]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Cancellation of trains