Given below is details about Train Number 16303, VANCHINAD EXPRESS running between Ernakulam Junction and Trivandrum Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16303, Vanchinad Express
Distance136 miles / 218 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Ernakulam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vanchinad Express, Train number 16303. Timing of Vanchinad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ernakulam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala Starts 05:10 NA Origin Daily
2. TRTR Tripunittura Kerala 05:26 05:27 1min 10 Km Daily
3. MNTT Mulanturutti Kerala 05:39 05:40 1min 18 Km Daily
4. PVRD Piravam Road Kerala 05:51 05:52 1min 29 Km Daily
5. KTYM Kottayam Kerala 06:23 06:25 2min 59 Km Daily
6. CGY Changanassery Kerala 06:46 06:47 1min 76 Km Daily
7. TRVL Tiruvalla Kerala 06:56 06:57 1min 84 Km Daily
8. CNGR Chengannur Kerala 07:08 07:10 2min 94 Km Daily
9. MVLK Mavelikara Kerala 07:22 07:23 1min 106 Km Daily
10. KYJ Kayamkulam Junction Kerala 07:43 07:45 2min 114 Km Daily
11. KPY Karunagapalli Kerala 08:01 08:02 1min 127 Km Daily
12. STKT Sasthamkotta Kerala 08:12 08:13 1min 135 Km Daily
13. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 08:32 08:35 3min 155 Km Daily
14. PVU Paravur Kerala 08:49 08:50 1min 167 Km Daily
15. VAK Varkala Sivagiri Kerala 08:59 09:00 1min 178 Km Daily
16. KVU Kadakavur Kerala 09:09 09:10 1min 187 Km Daily
17. CRY Chirayinkil Kerala 09:14 09:15 1min 190 Km Daily
18. KZK Kazhakuttam Kerala 09:27 09:28 1min 206 Km Daily
19. TVC Trivandrum Central Kerala 10:05 Ends 218 Km Daily

Ernakulam Junction to Trivandrum Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16303, Vanchinad Express. This train operates between Ernakulam Junction and Trivandrum Central. Map also shows all the stations where Vanchinad Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ernakulam Junction and Trivandrum Central is 136 miles or 218 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ernakulam Junction to Trivandrum Central
Return Trains from Trivandrum Central to Ernakulam Junction

Train No. 16303, Vanchinad Express ERS to TVC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16303, VANCHINAD EXPRESS. Details about the VANCHINAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No.16303 Ernakulam – Thiruvananthapuram Express will be attached with o­ne Extra Chair Car o­n 17th & 18th April 2022. [1]
  • Train No.16303 Kannur – Ernakulam Express will be attached with o­ne Extra Chair Car o­n 16th April 2022. [2]


  • Attachment Of Extra Coaches In Trains