Given below is details about Train Number 13330, GANGA DAMODAR EXPRESS running between Patna Junction and Dhanbad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13330, Ganga Damodar Express
Distance182 miles / 291 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Patna Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ganga Damodar Express, Train number 13330. Timing of Ganga Damodar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Patna Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar Starts 23:15 NA Origin Daily
2. TEA Taregna Bihar 23:43 23:45 2min 30 Km Daily
3. JHD Jehanabad Bihar 00:04 00:06 2min 45 Km Daily
4. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 01:25 01:50 25min 92 Km Daily
5. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 03:04 03:07 3min 168 Km Daily
6. PSB Parsabad Jharkhand 03:28 03:30 2min 194 Km Daily
7. HZD Hazaribagh Road Jharkhand 03:46 03:48 2min 216 Km Daily
8. PNME Parasnath Jharkhand 04:09 04:11 2min 243 Km Daily
9. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 04:30 04:35 5min 261 Km Daily
10. TET Tetulmari Jharkhand 04:58 05:00 2min 282 Km Daily
11. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 05:25 Ends 291 Km Daily

Patna Junction to Dhanbad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13330, Ganga Damodar Express. This train operates between Patna Junction and Dhanbad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ganga Damodar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Patna Junction and Dhanbad Junction is 182 miles or 291 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Patna Junction to Dhanbad Junction
Return Trains from Dhanbad Junction to Patna Junction

Train No. 13330, Ganga Damodar Express PNBE to DHN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13330, GANGA DAMODAR EXPRESS. Details about the GANGA DAMODAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.