Given below is details about Train Number 12860, GITANJALI EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12860, Gitanjali Express
Distance1230 miles / 1968 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gitanjali Express, Train number 12860. Timing of Gitanjali Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 13:40 NA Origin Daily
2. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 15:20 15:25 5min 116 Km Daily
3. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 17:15 17:20 5min 254 Km Daily
4. CKP Chakradharpur Jharkhand 18:13 18:15 2min 316 Km Daily
5. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 19:40 19:55 15min 413 Km Daily
6. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 21:41 21:43 2min 514 Km Daily
7. RIG Raigarh Chhattisgarh 22:31 22:33 2min 586 Km Daily
8. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 00:30 00:45 15min 718 Km Daily
9. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 02:15 02:25 10min 828 Km Daily
10. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh 03:15 03:20 5min 865 Km Daily
11. RJN Raj Nandgaon Chhattisgarh 03:42 03:44 2min 896 Km Daily
12. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 05:12 05:14 2min 1000 Km Daily
13. BRD Bhandara Road Maharashtra 06:02 06:04 2min 1068 Km Daily
14. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 07:20 07:25 5min 1131 Km Daily
15. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 08:32 08:35 3min 1209 Km Daily
16. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 10:07 10:10 3min 1305 Km Daily
17. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 11:10 11:15 5min 1383 Km Daily
18. SEG Shegaon Maharashtra 11:44 11:45 1min 1421 Km Daily
19. MKU Malkapur Maharashtra 12:19 12:20 1min 1473 Km Daily
20. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 13:15 13:20 5min 1524 Km Daily
21. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 13:43 13:45 2min 1548 Km Daily
22. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 16:20 16:25 5min 1781 Km Daily
23. IGP Igatpuri Maharashtra 18:10 18:15 5min 1831 Km Daily
24. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 20:08 20:11 3min 1915 Km Daily
25. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 20:53 20:56 3min 1959 Km Daily
26. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 21:20 Ends 1968 Km Daily

Howrah Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12860, Gitanjali Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Gitanjali Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 1230 miles or 1968 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12860, Gitanjali Express HWH to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12860, GITANJALI EXPRESS. Details about the GITANJALI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.