Given below is details about Train Number 17419, TIRUPATI - VASCO-DA-GAMA EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Vasco da Gama stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17419, Tirupati - Vasco-da-gama Express
Distance488 miles / 781 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirupati - Vasco-da-gama Express, Train number 17419. Timing of Tirupati - Vasco-da-gama Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 11:20 NA Th
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
9 Km 11:35 11:40 5min Th
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
50 Km 12:14 12:15 1min Th
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
84 Km 12:39 12:40 1min Th
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
134 Km 13:32 13:35 3min Th
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
173 Km 14:09 14:10 1min Th
Muddanuru (MOO)
Andhra Pradesh
190 Km 14:24 14:25 1min Th
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
243 Km 15:09 15:10 1min Th
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 15:59 16:00 1min Th
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
319 Km 17:35 17:40 5min Th
Bellary Junction (BAY)
370 Km 18:55 19:10 15min Th
Toranagallu (TNGL)
402 Km 19:40 19:42 2min Th
Hospet Junction (HPT)
435 Km 20:20 20:25 5min Th
Munirabad (MRB)
441 Km 20:35 20:37 2min Th
Ginigera (GIN)
452 Km 20:55 20:56 1min Th
Koppal (KBL)
463 Km 21:15 21:17 2min Th
Gadag Junction (GDG)
520 Km 22:10 22:12 2min Th
Annigeri (NGR)
543 Km 22:35 22:37 2min Th
Navalgund Road (NVD)
551 Km 22:55 22:58 3min Th
Hubli (UBL)
578 Km 23:40 23:50 10min Th
Dharwar (DWR)
598 Km 00:14 00:16 2min Fr
Alnavar Junction (LWR)
635 Km 00:49 00:50 1min Fr
Londa Junction (LD)
669 Km 01:44 01:46 2min Fr
Castle Rock (CLR)
693 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Fr
Caranzol (CRZ)
700 Km 02:58 02:59 1min Fr
Dudh Sagar (DDS)
707 Km 03:18 03:19 1min Fr
Sonalium (LIM)
711 Km 03:28 03:30 2min Fr
Kulem (QLM)
719 Km 04:14 04:15 1min Fr
SanvordemĀ Curchorem (SVM)
738 Km 04:38 04:40 2min Fr
Madgaon (MAO)
753 Km 05:15 05:20 5min Fr
Vasco da Gama (VSG)
781 Km 06:00 Destination Fr

Tirupati to Vasco da Gama - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17419, Tirupati - Vasco-da-gama Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Vasco da Gama. Map also shows all the stations where Tirupati - Vasco-da-gama Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Vasco da Gama is 488 miles or 781 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Vasco da Gama to Tirupati

Train No. 17419, Tirupati - Vasco-da-gama Express TPTY to VSG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17419, TIRUPATI - VASCO-DA-GAMA EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUPATI - VASCO-DA-GAMA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.