Given below is details about Train Number 17420, VASCO-DA-GAMA - TIRUPATI EXPRESS running between Vasco da Gama and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17420, Vasco-da-gama - Tirupati Express
Distance488 miles / 781 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Vasco da Gama Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Vasco-da-gama - Tirupati Express, Train number 17420. Timing of Vasco-da-gama - Tirupati Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vasco da Gama

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Vasco da Gama (VSG)
Origin NA 09:00 NA Fr
Madgaon (MAO)
27 Km 09:30 09:35 5min Fr
SanvordemĀ Curchorem (SVM)
43 Km 09:48 09:50 2min Fr
Kulem (QLM)
61 Km 10:20 10:25 5min Fr
Castle Rock (CLR)
88 Km 11:30 11:35 5min Fr
Londa Junction (LD)
112 Km 12:03 12:05 2min Fr
Dharwar (DWR)
182 Km 13:18 13:20 2min Fr
Amargol (AGL)
194 Km 13:50 13:51 1min Fr
Hubli (UBL)
202 Km 14:30 14:40 10min Fr
Annigeri (NGR)
238 Km 15:10 15:12 2min Fr
Gadag Junction (GDG)
261 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Fr
Koppal (KBL)
318 Km 16:53 16:55 2min Fr
Munirabad (MRB)
340 Km 17:35 17:37 2min Fr
Hospet Junction (HPT)
346 Km 17:50 17:55 5min Fr
Toranagallu (TNGL)
378 Km 18:30 18:32 2min Fr
Bellary Junction (BAY)
411 Km 19:15 19:20 5min Fr
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
461 Km 20:55 21:45 50min Fr
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
490 Km 22:10 22:12 2min Fr
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
538 Km 22:50 22:52 2min Fr
Muddanuru (MOO)
Andhra Pradesh
591 Km 23:36 23:38 2min Fr
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
607 Km 23:52 23:54 2min Fr
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
646 Km 00:35 00:37 2min Sa
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
697 Km 01:22 01:24 2min Sa
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
731 Km 01:51 01:52 1min Sa
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
771 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Sa
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
781 Km 03:50 Destination Sa

Vasco da Gama to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17420, Vasco-da-gama - Tirupati Express. This train operates between Vasco da Gama and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Vasco-da-gama - Tirupati Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vasco da Gama and Tirupati is 488 miles or 781 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Tirupati to Vasco da Gama

Train No. 17420, Vasco-da-gama - Tirupati Express VSG to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17420, VASCO-DA-GAMA - TIRUPATI EXPRESS. Details about the VASCO-DA-GAMA - TIRUPATI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.