Given below is details about Train Number 17415, HARIPRIYA EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17415, Haripriya Express
Distance563 miles / 900 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Haripriya Express, Train number 17415. Timing of Haripriya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh Starts 21:45 NA Origin Daily
2. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:03 22:05 2min 10 Km Daily
3. OBVP Obulavaripalli Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:39 22:40 1min 64 Km Daily
4. NRE Nandalur Andhra Pradesh 23:04 23:05 1min 95 Km Daily
5. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 23:43 23:45 2min 135 Km Daily
6. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:19 00:20 1min 175 Km Daily
7. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 01:19 01:20 1min 242 Km Daily
8. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:59 02:00 1min 290 Km Daily
9. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:05 03:10 5min 318 Km Daily
10. BAY Ballari Junction Karnataka 04:15 04:20 5min 366 Km Daily
11. TNGL Toranagallu Junction Karnataka 04:50 04:52 2min 398 Km Daily
12. HPT Hosapete Junction Karnataka 05:25 05:30 5min 431 Km Daily
13. MRB Munirabad Karnataka 05:40 05:41 1min 437 Km Daily
14. KBL Koppal Karnataka 06:04 06:06 2min 459 Km Daily
15. GDG Gadag Junction Karnataka 06:58 07:00 2min 516 Km Daily
16. UBL Hubballi Junction Karnataka 08:20 08:30 10min 574 Km Daily
17. DWR Dharwad Karnataka 08:53 08:55 2min 594 Km Daily
18. LWR Alnavar Junction Karnataka 09:32 09:33 1min 631 Km Daily
19. LD Londa Junction Karnataka 10:15 10:17 2min 665 Km Daily
20. KNP Khanapur Karnataka 10:50 10:51 1min 690 Km Daily
21. BGM Belagavi Karnataka 11:25 11:30 5min 715 Km Daily
22. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 12:29 12:30 1min 774 Km Daily
23. RBG Rayabag Karnataka 12:57 12:58 1min 803 Km Daily
24. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 13:15 13:16 1min 820 Km Daily
25. MRJ Miraj Junction Maharashtra 15:05 15:20 15min 853 Km Daily
26. HTK Hatkanagale Maharashtra 15:44 15:45 1min 879 Km Daily
27. KOP Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur Maharashtra 16:45 Ends 900 Km Daily

Tirupati to Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17415, Haripriya Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur. Map also shows all the stations where Haripriya Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur is 563 miles or 900 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur to Tirupati

Train No. 17415, Haripriya Express TPTY to KOP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17415, HARIPRIYA EXPRESS. Details about the HARIPRIYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 17415 Tirupati - Shri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur Haripriya Daily Express commencing journey from Tirupati from 23.04.2022 to 04.05.2022 will be partially cancelled between SSS Hubballi and Kolhapur. Accordingly, this train will be short terminated at SSS Hubballi. [1]
  • Train No.17415 Tirupati - Shri Chhatrapati Sahu Maharaj Terminus Kolhapur Haripriya Daily Express will be permanently augmented with One additional AC two-tier cum AC 3 Tier with effect commencing journey from Tirupati from 01.04.2022. [2]
  • Central Railway has decided to augment Train No. 17415 Tirupati – Sri Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Terminus (Kolhapur) Haripriya Express ex Tirupati with one AC 2-Tier cum AC 3-Tier coach on a permanent basis from 01.04.2022. [3]


  • Partial cancellation of trains
  • Permanent Augmentation Of Coaches
  • Augmentation of coaches