Given below is details about Train Number 22630, TIRUNELVELI DADAR (CENTRAL) EXPRESS running between Tirunelveli Junction and Dadar (Central) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22630, Tirunelveli Dadar Super Fast Express
Distance1113 miles / 1780 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Tirunelveli Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirunelveli Dadar (Central) Express.', Train number '.22630. Timing of Tirunelveli Dadar (Central) Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirunelveli Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TEN Tirunelveli Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 07:15 NA Origin We
2. CVP Kovilpatti Tamil Nadu 08:09 08:10 1min 65 Km We
3. VPT Virudunagar Junction Tamil Nadu 09:03 09:05 2min 114 Km We
4. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 09:50 09:55 5min 157 Km We
5. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 11:05 11:10 5min 219 Km We
6. KRR Karur Junction Tamil Nadu 12:18 12:20 2min 293 Km We
7. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 13:20 13:30 10min 359 Km We
8. TUP Tiruppur Tamil Nadu 14:13 14:15 2min 409 Km We
9. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 15:07 15:10 3min 459 Km We
10. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 16:17 16:20 3min 514 Km We
11. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 17:05 17:10 5min 558 Km We
12. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 18:22 18:25 3min 643 Km We
13. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 19:52 19:55 3min 733 Km We
14. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 22:00 22:10 10min 865 Km We
15. UD Udupi Karnataka 23:36 23:38 2min 933 Km We
16. HNA Honnavar Karnataka 01:42 01:44 2min 1060 Km Th
17. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 02:30 02:32 2min 1128 Km Th
18. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 03:50 04:00 10min 1186 Km Th
19. THVM Thivim Goa 04:44 04:46 2min 1237 Km Th
20. KKW Kankavali Maharashtra 06:28 06:30 2min 1319 Km Th
21. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 08:05 08:10 5min 1430 Km Th
22. CHI Chiplun Maharashtra 09:40 09:42 2min 1509 Km Th
23. ROHA Roha Maharashtra 12:15 12:20 5min 1642 Km Th
24. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 13:30 13:35 5min 1719 Km Th
25. TNA Thane Maharashtra 14:27 14:30 3min 1756 Km Th
26. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 15:10 Ends 1780 Km Th

Tirunelveli Junction to Dadar Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22630, Tirunelveli Dadar Super Fast Express. This train operates between Tirunelveli Junction and Dadar Central. Map also shows all the stations where Tirunelveli Dadar Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirunelveli Junction and Dadar Central is 1113 miles or 1780 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirunelveli Junction to Dadar Central
Return Trains from Dadar Central to Tirunelveli Junction

Train No. 22630, Tirunelveli Dadar (Central) Express TEN to DR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22630, TIRUNELVELI DADAR (CENTRAL) EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUNELVELI DADAR (CENTRAL) EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.