Malayalam calendar 2021, April showing Malayalam months Meenam and Medam of Kollavarsham 1196. Today is Medam 5, 1196 as per Malayalam calendar. Also get daily panchangam for the month of April, 2021.

April - 2021
Meenam Medam 1196
Base calendar: Gregorian Malayalam
Language: English Malayalam
VIEW:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
18 BH
Vishakam 2-26
Chathurthi 11-31 Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday
2
19 BH
Thrikketta 53-22
Panchami 4-42 Good Friday
3
20
Moolam 50-41
Sapthami 54-36
4
21 BH
Pooraadam 49-20
Ashtami 51-35 Easter
Easter
5
22
Uthraadam 49-19
Navami 49-54
6
23
Thiruvonam 50-35
Dashami 49-32
7
24
Avittam 53-2
Ekadashi 50-22
8
25
Chathayam 56-35
Dwadashi 52-20
9
26
Pooruruttathi 60-0
Trayodashi 55-22
Pradosham
10
27 BH
Pooruruttathi 1-9
Chaturdashi 59-22
11
28
Uthrattathi 6-39
Amavasi 60-0
Amavasi
12
29
Revathi 13-0
Amavasi 4-17
13
30
Aswathi 20-6
Prathama 9-59
14
1 Medam BH
Bharani 27-45
Dwithiya 16-18 Ambedkar's Birthday, Vishu
Vishu
15
2
Karthika 35-41
Trithiya 22-57
16
3
Rohini 43-31
Chathurthi 29-35
17
4
Makayiram 50-46
Panchami 35-43
18
5
Thiruvathira 56-57
Shashthi 40-50
Shasti
19
6
Punartham 60-0
Sapthami 44-28
20
7
Punartham 1-37
Ashtami 46-13
21
8
Pooyam 4-23
Navami 45-54
22
9
Aayilyam 5-5
Dashami 43-26
23
10
Makam 3-42
Ekadashi 38-57
24
11 BH
Pooram 0-24
Dwadashi 32-42
Pradosham
25
12
Atham 49-16
Trayodashi 25-2
26
13
Chittira 42-15
Chaturdashi 16-21
27
14
Chothi 34-52
Pournami 7-4
Pournami
28
15
Vishakam 27-34
Dwithiya 48-28
29
16
Anizham 20-47
Trithiya 39-58
30
17
Thrikketta 14-53
Chathurthi 32-28
Big bold numbers - English date, Small number in red color - Kolla Varsham date, Bottom text line 1 - Day's nakshatra with duration Nazika-Vinazhika, Bottom text line 2 - Tithi & its duration.
Loading..

2021 Festival Dates, Holidays

Festival calendar Kerala 2021 showing major festivals, holidays, important days, events and observances.

Name Date
New Year Day Friday, January 1
Mannam Jayanthi Saturday, January 2
Thaipongal Thursday, January 14
Makara Sankranti Thursday, January 14
Makara Chovva Tuesday, January 19
Madhva Navami Friday, January 22
Republic Day Tuesday, January 26
Thaipuyam Thursday, January 28
Gandhi Samaadhi Saturday, January 30
→ All festivals in January
Name Date
World Cancer Day Thursday, February 4
Valentines Day Sunday, February 14
Kumbha Bharani Thursday, February 18
Bhishma Ashtami Saturday, February 20
→ All festivals in February
Name Date
International Women's Day Monday, March 8
Shivaratri Thursday, March 11
Ayya Vaikunda Swami Jayanthi Friday, March 12
Sree Ramakrishna Jayanti Monday, March 15
Meena Bharani Thursday, March 18
Palm Sunday Sunday, March 28
Panguni Uthiram Sunday, March 28
Holi Monday, March 29
→ All festivals in March
Name Date
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 1
Annual Closing of Accounts Thursday, April 1
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Easter Sunday, April 4
Ramadan Fasting Starts Tuesday, April 13
Ambedkar's Birthday Wednesday, April 14
Tamil New Year Wednesday, April 14
Vishu Wednesday, April 14
Thrissur Pooram Friday, April 23
Pathamudayam Friday, April 23
→ All festivals in April
Name Date
May Day Saturday, May 1
Mothers Day Sunday, May 9
Eid ul fitr Thursday, May 13
Akshaya Tritiya Friday, May 14
Sree Shankara Jayanthi Monday, May 17
→ All festivals in May
Name Date
Environment Day Saturday, June 5
Savitri Vratam Thursday, June 10
Father's Day Sunday, June 20
→ All festivals in June
Name Date
St. Thomas Day Saturday, July 3
World Population Day Sunday, July 11
Bakrid Tuesday, July 20
→ All festivals in July
Name Date
Friendship Day Sunday, August 1
Karkidaka Vavu Sunday, August 8
Islamic New Year Tuesday, August 10
Naga Chathurthi Thursday, August 12
Independence Day Sunday, August 15
Kolla Varsham Aarambam Tuesday, August 17
Muharram Thursday, August 19
First Onam Friday, August 20
Thiruvonam Saturday, August 21
Third Onam Sunday, August 22
Avani Avittam Sunday, August 22
Sri Narayana Guru Jayanthi Monday, August 23
Fourth Onam Monday, August 23
Ayyankali Jayanthi Saturday, August 28
Krishna Janmashtami Monday, August 30
Sri Krishna Jayanthi Monday, August 30
→ All festivals in August
Name Date
Vinayaka Chathurthi Friday, September 10
Vishwakarma Jayanti Friday, September 17
Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi Tuesday, September 21
→ All festivals in September
Name Date
Gandhi Jayanti Saturday, October 2
Durga Ashtami Wednesday, October 13
Mahanavami Thursday, October 14
Saraswati Pooja Thursday, October 14
Vijayadashami Friday, October 15
Vidyarambham Friday, October 15
Milad Ul Nabi Tuesday, October 19
→ All festivals in October
Name Date
Kerala Piravi Monday, November 1
Deepavali Thursday, November 4
Childrens Day Sunday, November 14
Mandala Kalam Begins Tuesday, November 16
Trikkarthika Friday, November 19
→ All festivals in November
Name Date
World Aids Day Wednesday, December 1
Christmas Saturday, December 25
Mandala Pooja Sunday, December 26
→ All festivals in December

Watch Video: Malayalam Calendar 2021

View other Indian calendars - Telugu Calendar April 2021, Tamil Calendar April 2021, Hindu Calendar April 2021, Gujarati Calendar April 2021.

More Astrology Reports in Malayalam