English language version of the calendar followed in Kerala. Below is the calendar for the month of November, 2018 which corresponds to the Malayalam months of Thulam – Vrishchikam of Kollavarsham 1194. Also get daily panchangam for the month of November, 2018.

Today's Date : November 19, 2018 | Kollavarsham : Vrishchikam 3, 1194

Use the options below to change date, language or switch between Gregorian (English) calendar and Kolla Varsham (Malayalam) calendar.

Base Calendar
Language
Location
Date Picker
× Close
Change Location

Most Hindu festivals depend on Sunrise/Moonrise time. Therefore festival date/time changes from place to place. Choose your location to find exact date and time of festival.

India Thiruvananthapuram , Kerala , India
× Close
Generate Calendar
Input date in
Gregorian Date

November - 2018
Thulam Vrishchikam 1194
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Aayilyam 47-35 Ashtami 7-19 15
2
Makam 44-21 Navami 2-17 16
3
Pooram 41-13 Ekadashi 52-27 17
4
Uthram 38-20 Dwadashi 47-53 18
5
Atham 35-54 Trayodashi 43-49 19 Pradosham
6
BH Deepavali Chittira 34-9 Chaturdashi 40-29 20
7
Chothi 33-22 Amavasi 38-10 21 Amavasi
8
Vishakam 33-50 Prathama 37-9 22
9
Anizham 35-46 Dwithiya 37-40 23
10
BH Thrikketta 39-18 Trithiya 39-50 24
11
Moolam 44-24 Chathurthi 43-39 25
12
Pooraadam 50-53 Panchami 48-54 26
13
Uthraadam 58-19 Shashthi 55-12 27 Shasti
14
Thiruvonam 60-0 Sapthami 60-0 28
15
Thiruvonam 6-7 Sapthami 1-55 29
16
Avittam 13-40 Ashtami 8-24 30
17
Chathayam 20-18 Navami 13-59 1
18
Pooruruttathi 25-30 Dashami 18-6 2
19
Uthrattathi 28-58 Ekadashi 20-26 3
20
BH Revathi 30-35 Dwadashi 20-51 4 Pradosham
21
Milad Ul Nabi Aswathi 30-26 Trayodashi 19-25 5
22
Bharani 28-45 Chaturdashi 16-22 6 Kartika Vilaku
23
Karthika 25-50 Pournami 12-0 7 Pournami
24
BH Rohini 22-1 Prathama 6-38 8
25
Makayiram 17-41 Dwithiya 0-38 9
26
Thiruvathira 13-7 Chathurthi 48-2 10
27
Punartham 8-37 Panchami 41-54 11
28
Pooyam 4-24 Shashthi 36-10 12
29
Aayilyam 0-37 Sapthami 30-56 13
30
Pooram 54-44 Ashtami 26-17 14
  • Big bold numbers - English date
  • Small number bottom left - Kolla Varsham date
  • Bottom text line 1 Day's nakshatra with duration Nazika-Vinazhika
  • Bottom text line 2 - Tithi & its duration

Festivals and Important days of the year 2018

Given below is a list of festivals, holidays, important days, events and observances in Kerala for the year 2018.

  • New Year Day Monday, January 1
  • Nature Day Tuesday, January 2
  • Army Day Monday, January 15
  • Netaji Jayanthi Tuesday, January 23
  • Republic Day Friday, January 26
  • Gandhi Samaadhi Tuesday, January 30
  • World Wetlands Day Friday, February 2
  • World Cancer Day Sunday, February 4
  • Valentines Day Wednesday, February 14
  • Shivaji Jayanthi Monday, February 19
  • Mother Language Day Wednesday, February 21
  • National Science Day Wednesday, February 28
  • April Fool Sunday, April 1
  • World Health Day Saturday, April 7
  • Ambedkars Birthday Saturday, April 14
  • May Day Tuesday, May 1
  • Mothers Day Sunday, May 13
  • Environment Day Tuesday, June 5
  • World Population Day Wednesday, July 11
  • Friendship Day Sunday, August 5
  • Hiroshima Day Monday, August 6
  • Independence Day Wednesday, August 15
  • Kolla Varsham Aarambam Friday, August 17
  • Sri Narayana Guru Jayanthi Monday, August 27
  • Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi Friday, September 21
  • World Tourism Day Thursday, September 27
  • Gandhi Jayanti Tuesday, October 2
  • World Animal Day Thursday, October 4
  • Kerala Piravi Thursday, November 1
  • World Aids Day Saturday, December 1