English language version of the calendar followed in Kerala. Below is the calendar for the month of June, 2018 which corresponds to the Malayalam months of Edavam – Midhunam of Kollavarsham 1193. Also get daily panchangam for the month of June, 2018.

Today's Date : June 18, 2018 | Kollavarsham : Midhunam 4, 1193

Use the options below to change date, language or switch between Gregorian (English) calendar and Kolla Varsham (Malayalam) calendar.

Base Calendar
Language
Location
Date Picker
× Close
Change Location

Most Hindu festivals depend on Sunrise/Moonrise time. Therefore festival date/time changes from place to place. Choose your location to find exact date and time of festival.

India Thiruvananthapuram , Kerala , India
× Close
Generate Calendar
Input date in
Gregorian Date

June - 2018
Edavam Midhunam 1193
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Pooraadam 60-0 Trithiya 49-6 18
2
Pooraadam 6-52 Chathurthi 55-28 19
3
Uthraadam 14-41 Panchami 60-0 20
4
Thiruvonam 22-27 Panchami 1-55 21
5
Avittam 29-36 Shashthi 7-55 22
6
Chathayam 35-35 Sapthami 12-52 23
7
Pooruruttathi 39-56 Ashtami 16-16 24
8
Uthrattathi 42-19 Navami 17-46 25
9
BH Revathi 42-38 Dashami 17-10 26
10
Aswathi 40-56 Ekadashi 14-28 27
11
Bharani 37-27 Dwadashi 9-52 28 Pradosham
12
Karthika 32-30 Trayodashi 3-37 29
13
Rohini 26-29 Amavasi 47-44 30 Amavasi
14
Makayiram 19-52 Prathama 38-55 31
15
BH Eid ul fitr Thiruvathira 13-3 Dwithiya 30-4 1
16
Punartham 6-29 Trithiya 21-34 2
17
Pooyam 0-30 Chathurthi 13-46 3 Chaturthi Vrutham
18
Makam 51-35 Panchami 6-57 4 Shasti
19
Pooram 49-2 Shashthi 1-20 5
20
Uthram 47-55 Ashtami 54-16 6
21
Atham 48-15 Navami 52-54 7
22
Chittira 49-57 Dashami 52-56 8
23
BH Chothi 52-57 Ekadashi 54-17 9
24
Vishakam 57-8 Dwadashi 56-51 10
25
Anizham 60-0 Trayodashi 60-30 11 Pradosham
26
Anizham 2-22 Trayodashi 0-30 12
27
Thrikketta 8-32 Chaturdashi 5-6 13
28
Moolam 15-27 Pournami 10-30 14 Pournami
29
Pooraadam 22-56 Prathama 16-31 15
30
Uthraadam 30-45 Dwithiya 22-53 16
  • Big bold numbers - English date
  • Small number bottom left - Kolla Varsham date
  • Bottom text line 1 Day's nakshatra with duration Nazika-Vinazhika
  • Bottom text line 2 - Tithi & its duration

Festivals and Important days of the year 2018

Given below is a list of festivals, holidays, important days, events and observances in Kerala for the year 2018.

  • New Year Day Monday, January 1
  • Nature Day Tuesday, January 2
  • Republic Day Friday, January 26
  • Gandhi Samaadhi Tuesday, January 30
  • Valentines Day Wednesday, February 14
  • National Science Day Wednesday, February 28
  • April Fool Sunday, April 1
  • World Health Day Saturday, April 7
  • Ambedkars Birthday Saturday, April 14
  • Earth Day Sunday, April 22
  • May Day Tuesday, May 1
  • Mothers Day Sunday, May 13
  • Environment Day Tuesday, June 5
  • World Population Day Wednesday, July 11
  • Friendship Day Sunday, August 5
  • Hiroshima Day Monday, August 6
  • Independence Day Wednesday, August 15
  • Kolla Varsham Aarambam Friday, August 17
  • World Tourism Day Thursday, September 27
  • Gandhi Jayanti Tuesday, October 2
  • World Animal Day Thursday, October 4
  • Kerala Piravi Thursday, November 1
  • World Aids Day Saturday, December 1