Malayalam calendar 2020, March showing Malayalam months Kumbham and Meenam of Kollavarsham 1195. Today is Meenam 17, 1195 as per Malayalam calendar. Also get daily panchangam for the month of March, 2020.

March - 2020
Kumbham Meenam 1195
Base calendar: Gregorian Gre Malayalam Mal
Language: English Eng Malayalam Mal
March - 2020
Change
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Change
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
17
Bharani 0-8
Shashthi 11-33
2
18
Karthika 5-42
Sapthami 15-36
3
19
Rohini 9-44
Ashtami 18-0
4
20
Makayiram 11-55
Navami 18-26
5
21
Thiruvathira 12-2
Dashami 16-45
6
22
Punartham 10-5
Ekadashi 12-56
7
23
Pooyam 6-12
Dwadashi 7-12
Pradosham
8
24
Aayilyam 0-41
Chaturdashi 51-10
9
25
Pooram 46-24
Pournami 41-45
Pournami
10
26
Uthram 38-37
Prathama 32-1
Holi
11
27
Atham 31-4
Dwithiya 22-28
12
28
Chittira 24-15
Trithiya 13-33
13
29
Chothi 18-36
Chathurthi 5-43
14
1 Meenam BH
Vishakam 14-28
Shashthi 54-41
15
2
Anizham 12-8
Sapthami 51-58
16
3
Thrikketta 11-42
Ashtami 51-10
17
4
Moolam 13-8
Navami 52-12
18
5
Pooraadam 16-16
Dashami 54-49
19
6
Uthraadam 20-49
Ekadashi 58-44
20
7
Thiruvonam 26-29
Dwadashi 60-0
21
8
Avittam 32-57
Dwadashi 3-37
Pradosham
22
9
Chathayam 39-56
Trayodashi 9-9
23
10
Pooruruttathi 47-13
Chaturdashi 15-6
24
11
Uthrattathi 54-39
Amavasi 21-16
Amavasi
25
12
Revathi 60-0
Prathama 27-30
26
13
Revathi 2-5
Dwithiya 33-38
27
14
Aswathi 9-19
Trithiya 39-27
28
15 BH
Bharani 16-7
Chathurthi 44-41
29
16
Karthika 22-12
Panchami 49-2
30
17
Rohini 27-14
Shashthi 52-6
Shasti
31
18
Makayiram 30-51
Sapthami 53-35

Generate Calendar


Gregorian Date

2020 Festival Dates, Holidays

Festival calendar Kerala 2020 showing major festivals, holidays, important days, events and observances.

Festivals January 2020
New Year Day - January 1, Wednesday
Republic Day - January 26, Sunday
Gandhi Samaadhi - January 30, Thursday
→ All festivals in January
Festivals February 2020
World Cancer Day - February 4, Tuesday
Valentines Day - February 14, Friday
→ All festivals in February
Festivals March 2020
International Women's Day - March 8, Sunday
→ All festivals in March
Festivals April 2020
Palm Sunday - April 5, Sunday
Maundy Thursday - April 9, Thursday
Good Friday - April 10, Friday
Easter - April 12, Sunday
Ambedkar's Birthday - April 14, Tuesday
Ramadan Fasting Starts - April 24, Friday
→ All festivals in April
Festivals May 2020
May Day - May 1, Friday
Mothers Day - May 10, Sunday
Eid ul fitr - May 24, Sunday
→ All festivals in May
Festivals June 2020
Environment Day - June 5, Friday
Father's Day - June 21, Sunday
→ All festivals in June
Festivals July 2020
St. Thomas Day - July 3, Friday
World Population Day - July 11, Saturday
Bakrid - July 31, Friday
→ All festivals in July
Festivals August 2020
Friendship Day - August 2, Sunday
Independence Day - August 15, Saturday
Kolla Varsham Aarambam - August 17, Monday
Islamic New Year - August 20, Thursday
Ayyankali Jayanthi - August 28, Friday
Muharram - August 29, Saturday
→ All festivals in August
Festivals September 2020
Sri Narayana Guru Jayanthi - September 2, Wednesday
Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi - September 21, Monday
→ All festivals in September
Festivals October 2020
Gandhi Jayanti - October 2, Friday
Milad Ul Nabi - October 29, Thursday
→ All festivals in October
Festivals November 2020
Kerala Piravi - November 1, Sunday
Childrens Day - November 14, Saturday
→ All festivals in November
Festivals December 2020
World Aids Day - December 1, Tuesday
Christmas - December 25, Friday
→ All festivals in December

View other Indian calendars - Telugu Calendar March 2020, Tamil Calendar March 2020, Hindu Calendar March 2020, Gujarati Calendar March 2020.

More Astrology Reports in Malayalam