Malayalam calendar 2019, July showing Malayalam months Midhunam and Karkidakam of Kollavarsham 1194. Today is Karkidakam 1, 1194 as per Malayalam calendar. Also get daily panchangam for the month of July, 2019.

July - 2019
Midhunam Karkidakam 1194
Base calendar: Gregorian Gre Malayalam Mal
Language: English Eng Malayalam Mal
July - 2019
Change
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Change
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
16 BH Rohini 8-4 Chaturdashi 52-16
2
17 Makayiram 5-7 Amavasi 46-26 Amavasi
3
18 Thiruvathira 1-1 Punartham 56-8 Prathama 39-42 St. Thomas Day
4
19 Pooyam 50-45 Dwithiya 32-24
5
20 Aayilyam 45-15 Trithiya 24-52
6
21 Makam 39-55 Chathurthi 17-23
7
22 Pooram 35-2 Panchami 10-15 Shasti
8
23 Uthram 30-52 Shashthi 3-43
9
24 Atham 27-35 Ashtami 53-13
10
25 Chittira 25-21 Navami 49-33
11
26 Chothi 24-14 Dashami 47-2
12
27 Vishakam 24-18 Ekadashi 45-43
13
28 BH Anizham 25-33 Dwadashi 45-36
14
29 Thrikketta 27-59 Trayodashi 46-40 Pradosham
15
30 Moolam 31-33 Chaturdashi 48-54
16
31 Pooraadam 36-11 Pournami 52-13 Guru Poornima Pournami
17
1 Karkidakam Uthraadam 41-49 Prathama 56-31 Ramayana Masam
18
2 Thiruvonam 48-18 Dwithiya 60-0
19
3 Avittam 55-25 Dwithiya 1-39
20
4 Chathayam 60-0 Trithiya 7-25
21
5 Chathayam 2-53 Pooruruttathi 60-0 Chathurthi 13-30
22
6 Pooruruttathi 10-22 Panchami 19-30
23
7 Uthrattathi 17-25 Shashthi 25-0
24
8 Revathi 23-35 Sapthami 29-32
25
9 Aswathi 28-27 Ashtami 32-42
26
10 Bharani 31-41 Navami 34-9
27
11 BH Karthika 33-4 Dashami 33-43
28
12 Rohini 32-33 Ekadashi 31-22
29
13 Makayiram 30-13 Dwadashi 27-10 Pradosham
30
14 Thiruvathira 26-15 Trayodashi 21-20
31
15 Punartham 20-59 Chaturdashi 14-10 Karkidaka Vavu

Generate Calendar


Gregorian Date

2019 Festival Dates, Holidays

Festival calendar Kerala 2019 showing major festivals, holidays, important days, events and observances.

Festivals January 2019
New Year Day - January 1, Tuesday
Republic Day - January 26, Saturday
Gandhi Samaadhi - January 30, Wednesday
→ All festivals in January
Festivals February 2019
World Cancer Day - February 4, Monday
Valentines Day - February 14, Thursday
→ All festivals in February
Festivals March 2019
International Women's Day - March 8, Friday
→ All festivals in March
Festivals April 2019
Ambedkar's Birthday - April 14, Sunday
Palm Sunday - April 14, Sunday
Maundy Thursday - April 18, Thursday
Good Friday - April 19, Friday
Easter - April 21, Sunday
→ All festivals in April
Festivals May 2019
May Day - May 1, Wednesday
Ramadan Fasting Starts - May 6, Monday
Mothers Day - May 12, Sunday
→ All festivals in May
Festivals June 2019
Environment Day - June 5, Wednesday
Eid ul fitr - June 5, Wednesday
Father's Day - June 16, Sunday
→ All festivals in June
Festivals July 2019
St. Thomas Day - July 3, Wednesday
World Population Day - July 11, Thursday
→ All festivals in July
Festivals August 2019
Friendship Day - August 4, Sunday
Bakrid - August 11, Sunday
Independence Day - August 15, Thursday
Kolla Varsham Aarambam - August 17, Saturday
Ayyankali Jayanthi - August 28, Wednesday
→ All festivals in August
Festivals September 2019
Islamic New Year - September 1, Sunday
Muharram - September 9, Monday
Sri Narayana Guru Jayanthi - September 13, Friday
Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi - September 21, Saturday
→ All festivals in September
Festivals October 2019
Gandhi Jayanti - October 2, Wednesday
→ All festivals in October
Festivals November 2019
Kerala Piravi - November 1, Friday
Milad Ul Nabi - November 9, Saturday
Childrens Day - November 14, Thursday
→ All festivals in November
Festivals December 2019
World Aids Day - December 1, Sunday
Christmas - December 25, Wednesday
→ All festivals in December

View other Indian calendars - Telugu Calendar July 2019, Tamil Calendar July 2019, Hindu Calendar July 2019, Gujarati Calendar July 2019.

More Astrology Reports in Malayalam