Malayalam Calendar or kolla varsham (കൊല്ലവർഷം) is the traditional Kerala calendar. The calendar below shows English & Malayalam dates, nakshatram, tithi and daily panchangam for February, 2020.

Today is February 18, 2020 and Malayalam date is Kumbham 5, Kollavarsham 1195. Malayalam month Kumbham 1, 2020 falls on February 14.

Malayalam Calendar 2020, February

To change month, click link below. View Malayalam Calendar 2020 in English.

ഫെബ്രുവരി - 2020
മകരം കുംഭം 1195
Base calendar: Gregorian Gre Malayalam Mal
Language: English Eng Malayalam Mal
ഫെബ്രുവരി - 2020
Change
Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Change
ഞായര്‍ തിങ്കള്‍ ചൊവ്വ ബുധന്‍ വ്യാഴം വെള്ളി ശനി
1
18
അശ്വതി 35-19
സപ്തമി 28-32
2
19
ഭരണി 41-3
അഷ്ടമി 33-14
3
20
കാര്‍ത്തിക 45-16
നവമി 36-23
4
21
രോഹിണി 47-38
ദശമി 37-39
5
22
മകയിരം 48-2
ഏകാദശി 36-53
6
23
തിരുവാതിര 46-28
ദ്വാദശി 34-5
7
24
പുണര്‍തം 43-8
ത്രയോദശി 29-25
Pradosham
8
25 BH
പൂയം 38-19
ചതുര്‍ദശി 23-11
9
26
ആയില്യം 32-25
പൗര്‍ണമി 15-44
Pournami
10
27
മകം 25-51
പ്രഥമ 7-29
11
28
പൂരം 19-5
തൃതീയ 50-20
12
29
ഉത്രം 12-34
ചതുര്‍ത്ഥി 42-16
13
30
അത്തം 6-41
പഞ്ചമി 35-4
14
1 കുംഭം
ചിത്തിര 1-48
ഷഷ്ഠി 29-2
15
2
വിശാഖം 56-3
സപ്തമി 24-23
16
3
അനിഴം 55-25
അഷ്ടമി 21-15
17
4
തൃക്കേട്ട 56-16
നവമി 19-40
18
5
മൂലം 58-28
ദശമി 19-34
19
6
പൂരാടം 60-0
ഏകാദശി 20-48
20
7
പൂരാടം 1-53
ദ്വാദശി 23-13
Pradosham
21
8 BH
ഉത്രാടം 6-18
ത്രയോദശി 26-37 ശിവരാത്രി
22
9 BH
തിരുവോണം 11-34
ചതുര്‍ദശി 30-52
23
10
അവിട്ടം 17-33
അമാവാസി 35-50
Amavasi
24
11
ചതയം 24-9
പ്രഥമ 41-24
25
12
പൂരുരുട്ടാതി 31-14
ദ്വിതീയ 47-27
26
13
ഉതൃട്ടാതി 38-39
തൃതീയ 53-48
27
14
രേവതി 46-10
ചതുര്‍ത്ഥി 60-11
28
15
അശ്വതി 53-28
ചതുര്‍ത്ഥി 0-12
29
16
ഭരണി 60-7
പഞ്ചമി 6-15
Shasti

Generate Calendar


Gregorian Date

2020 Festival Dates, Holidays

Festival calendar Kerala 2019 showing public holidays, bank holidays, festivals, events and observances.

January 2020
New Year Day - January 1, Wednesday
Thaipongal - January 15, Wednesday
Makara Sankranti - January 15, Wednesday
Makara Chovva - January 21, Tuesday
Republic Day - January 26, Sunday
Gandhi Samaadhi - January 30, Thursday
→ All festivals in January
February 2020
Bhishma Ashtami - February 2, Sunday
Madhva Navami - February 3, Monday
World Cancer Day - February 4, Tuesday
Thaipuyam - February 8, Saturday
Valentines Day - February 14, Friday
Shivaratri - February 21, Friday
Sree Ramakrishna Jayanti - February 25, Tuesday
→ All festivals in February
March 2020
Kumbha Bharani - March 1, Sunday
International Women's Day - March 8, Sunday
Holi - March 10, Tuesday
Meena Bharani - March 28, Saturday
→ All festivals in March
April 2020
Palm Sunday - April 5, Sunday
Panguni Uthiram - April 7, Tuesday
Maundy Thursday - April 9, Thursday
Good Friday - April 10, Friday
Easter - April 12, Sunday
Ambedkar's Birthday - April 14, Tuesday
Tamil New Year - April 14, Tuesday
Vishu - April 14, Tuesday
Pathamudayam - April 23, Thursday
Ramadan Fasting Starts - April 24, Friday
Akshaya Tritiya - April 26, Sunday
Sree Shankara Jayanthi - April 28, Tuesday
→ All festivals in April
May 2020
May Day - May 1, Friday
Thrissur Pooram - May 3, Sunday
Mothers Day - May 10, Sunday
Savitri Vratam - May 22, Friday
Eid ul fitr - May 24, Sunday
→ All festivals in May
June 2020
Environment Day - June 5, Friday
Father's Day - June 21, Sunday
→ All festivals in June
July 2020
St. Thomas Day - July 3, Friday
World Population Day - July 11, Saturday
Karkidaka Vavu - July 20, Monday
Naga Chathurthi - July 24, Friday
Bakrid - July 31, Friday
→ All festivals in July
August 2020
Friendship Day - August 2, Sunday
Avani Avittam - August 3, Monday
Krishna Janmashtami - August 11, Tuesday
Independence Day - August 15, Saturday
Kolla Varsham Aarambam - August 17, Monday
Islamic New Year - August 20, Thursday
Vinayaka Chathurthi - August 22, Saturday
Ayyankali Jayanthi - August 28, Friday
Muharram - August 29, Saturday
First Onam - August 30, Sunday
Thiruvonam - August 31, Monday
→ All festivals in August
September 2020
Third Onam - September 1, Tuesday
Sri Narayana Guru Jayanthi - September 2, Wednesday
Sri Krishna Jayanthi - September 10, Thursday
Vishwakarma Jayanti - September 17, Thursday
Sree Narayana Guru Samadhi - September 21, Monday
→ All festivals in September
October 2020
Gandhi Jayanti - October 2, Friday
Durga Ashtami - October 24, Saturday
Mahanavami - October 24, Saturday
Vijayadashami - October 26, Monday
Saraswati Pooja - October 25, Sunday
Vidyarambham - October 26, Monday
Milad Ul Nabi - October 29, Thursday
→ All festivals in October
November 2020
Kerala Piravi - November 1, Sunday
Childrens Day - November 14, Saturday
Deepavali - November 14, Saturday
Mandala Kalam Begins - November 16, Monday
Trikkarthika - November 29, Sunday
→ All festivals in November
December 2020
World Aids Day - December 1, Tuesday
Christmas - December 25, Friday
Mandala Pooja - December 26, Saturday
→ All festivals in December

See Malayalam Calendar 2019 or Malayalam Calendar 2021 for previous or next year festivals.

Online English to Malayalam dates conversion

Until a few decades ago, Kollavarsham and malayalam months were popular among native people of Kerala. Birthdays, festivals were calculated and agricultural activities were determined based on this calendar. Read more about Malayalam Calendar.

This online version of the Kerala calendar lets you convert English dates to Malayalam, specially if you want to convert Malayalam date of birth to English.

Popular Malayalam Calendars

Malayala manorama calendar, Mathrubhumi calendar, Deepika calendar, Kerala Kaumudi calendar etc. are the most circulated printed calendars. Kerala government also issues an official calendar listing government holidays. Most of these calendars are also available online in pdf format for download.

Prokerala Malayalam calendar has information about months and days of past 113 years. Day details include nakshatram, sunrise - sunset time, rahu kalam, muhurtham and more.

To view traditional calendars of other Indian states, visit Telugu Calendar, Tamil Calendar, Hindu Calendar and Gujarati Calendar.

Astrology Reports in Malayalam