Find all trains running between Khajuraho (KURJ) and Bhopal Junction (BPL). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Khajuraho - Bhopal Junction route.

Train No. 22163, Bpl-kurj Mahamana Exp is the only direct train between Bhopal Junction and Khajuraho. Bpl-kurj Mahamana Exp operates daily.

BPL to KURJ Distance 370 Km
Travel Time 6Hrs 40 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Bhopal Junction (BPL) and Khajuraho (KURJ)

Every day train departs from Bhopal Junction to Khajuraho. Given below is the list of all the Khajuraho - Bhopal Junction Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
22163 Bhopal Khajuraho Mahamana Super Fast Express Bhopal Junction to Khajuraho 06:50 Daily Bhopal Junction 13:30 Daily Khajuraho   6 hours 40 minutes
  • 2S: ₹ 175
  • CC: ₹ 630
04115 Allahabad Mumbai LTT Super Fast Specialfare Special Dr Ambedkar Nagar to Prayagraj Junction 16:20 Mo, We, Fr & Sa Sant Hirdaram Nagar 23:00 Mo, We, Fr & Sa Khajuraho   6 hours 40 minutes
09483 Ahmedabad Barauni Special Ahmedabad Junction to Barauni Junction 17:50 Daily Habibganj 01:20 Daily Khajuraho   7 hours 30 minutes

* Bhopal Junction to Khajuraho ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Bhopal Junction

More routes from Khajuraho