Find all trains running between Chhapra (CPR) and Chennai Central (MAS). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Chhapra - Chennai Central route.

There are 2 trains running between Chhapra and Chennai Central.

MAS to CPR Distance 2430 Km
Travel Time 42 Hours(1 Day 18 Hrs )
Trains run on Mon, Fri and Sat

Trains From Chennai Central (MAS) and Chhapra (CPR)

Train departs from Chennai Central to Chhapra On Monday, Friday and Saturday. Given below is the list of all the Chhapra - Chennai Central Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
12669 Ganga Kaveri Express Chennai Central to Chhapra Mo & Sa 17:40
Chennai Central
Mo & We 11:45
12522 Rapti Sagar Express Ernakulam Junction to Barauni Junction Fr 23:25
Chennai Central
Su 18:40

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
22643 Patna Express Ernakulam Junction to Patna Junction Tu & We 05:35
We & Th 19:30
Rajendar Nagar Bihar
12295 Sangha Mitra Express Bangalore City Junction to Danapur Daily 15:45
Chennai Central
Daily 07:53
22352 Yesvantpur - Patliputra Express Yesvantpur Junction to Patliputra Junction Mo 16:15
Chennai Central
We 09:38
12578 Bagmati Express Mysore City Junction to Darbhanga Junction Sa 16:25
Chennai Central
Mo 08:40

Find the location of Chhapra Railway Station and Chennai Central Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.