Find all trains running between Mannargudi (MQ) and Chennai Egmore (MS). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Mannargudi - Chennai Egmore route.

There are 2 trains running between Mannargudi and Chennai Egmore.

MS to MQ Distance 360 Km
Travel Time 6Hrs - 7 Hrs 15 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Chennai Egmore (MS) and Mannargudi (MQ)

Every day train departs from Chennai Egmore to Mannargudi. Given below is the list of all the Mannargudi - Chennai Egmore Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
16863 Bhagat Ki Kothi Mannargudi Express Bhagat Ki Kothi to Mannargudi Sa 10:10
Chennai Egmore
Sa 17:15
16179 Mannai Express Chennai Egmore to Mannargudi Daily 21:20
Chennai Egmore
Daily 04:45

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
16191 Tambaram Tirunelveli Antyodaya Express Tambaram to Tirunelveli Junction Daily 23:00
Daily 04:28

Find the location of Mannargudi Railway Station and Chennai Egmore Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.