Find all trains running between Chennai Egmore (MS) and Mannargudi (MQ). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Chennai Egmore - Mannargudi route.

There are 2 trains running between Chennai Egmore and Mannargudi.

MQ to MS Distance 360 Km
Travel Time 6Hrs 30 Mins - 7 Hrs 15 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Mannargudi (MQ) and Chennai Egmore (MS)

Every day train departs from Mannargudi to Chennai Egmore. Given below is the list of all the Chennai Egmore - Mannargudi Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
16864 Mannargudi Bhagat Ki Kothi Express Mannargudi to Bhagat Ki Kothi Mo 12:25
Mo 19:25
Chennai Egmore
16180 Mannai Express Mannargudi to Chennai Egmore Daily 22:25
Daily 05:55
Chennai Egmore

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
16192 Tirunelveli Tambaram Antyodaya Express Tirunelveli Junction to Tambaram Daily 00:47
Daily 08:28

Find the location of Chennai Egmore Railway Station and Mannargudi Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.